Comissão Organizadora
Instituição Nome e-mail
ABCE Silvia Maria Calou abce@abce.org.br
ABCE Valéria Chacon valeria@abce.org.br
ABRADEE Carlos A. R. de Avellar avellar@abradee.org.br
ANEEL Manoel Eduardo M. Negrisoli negrisoli@aneel.gov.br
CEG Ricardo Campos Lamassa lamassa@ceg.com.br
CEMIG José Henrique Diniz jhdiniz@cemig.com.br
CGEE Marcelo Khaled Poppe mpoppe@cgee.org.br
CHESF Márcio Luiz de Carvalho Freire marciolf@chesf.gov.br
CHESF Reive Barros dos Santos reive@chesf.gov.br
CHIVAS Produções Andrea Ferioli andrea@arteamerica.com.br
CHIVAS Produções Chico Vasconcelos chicovasconcelos@veloxmail.com.br
Clube de Engenharia Dercio Lopes Bento derciolbento@click21.com.br
Clube de Engenharia Marisa V. Ballariny divisoes-tecnicas@clubedeengenharia.org.br
CNEN Paulo Augusto Berquó de Sampaio sampaio@ien.gov.br
COPEL Péricles de Souza Bond psbond@copel.com
Eletrobrás Ricardo Teixeira de Souza ricardo.teixeira@eletrobras.com
Eletronorte Carlos Alberto Pires Rayol rayol@eln.gov.br
Eletronuclear Marcelo Gomes da Silva mgomes@eletronuclear.gov.br
Eletronuclear Olga Simbalista olgasim@eletronuclear.gov.br
Eletrosul Clóvis Nicoleit Carvalho clovisc@eletrosul.gov.br
EPE Vicente Correa Neto vicente.neto@epe.gov.br
Firjan Elen B. A. de Souza ebsouza@firjan.org.br
Furnas Juliana Gouvêa jgouvea@furnas.com.br
Furnas Wyllian Parreira wyllian@furnas.com.br
INB Isaias Goldsmid isaias@inb.gov.br
INMETRO Adriana Rocha acrocha@inmetro.gov.br
INMETRO Iakyra Borrakuens Couceiro ibbougleux@inmetro.gov.br
INMETRO Jorge Antônio da Paz Cruz jacruz@inmetro.gov.br
INMETRO Sérgio Pinheiro Oliveira spoliveira@inmetro.gov.br
Itaipu Antonio Carlos Fonseca Santos Jr. afonseca@itaipu.gov.br
Itaipu Ricardo Cesar Pamplona Silva pamplona@itaipu.gov.br
Light Paulo Maurício A. Senra paulosenra@light.com.br
MME Adriano Jerônimo da Silva adriano.silva@mme.gov.br
ONS Alberto Sérgio Kligerman alberto@ons.org.br
ONS Saulo José Nascimento Cisneiros saulo@ons.org.br
Petrobras Antonio Luiz Fernandes dos Santos aluizfsantos@petrobras.com.br
Petrobras José Biruel Jr jose.biruel@petrobras.com.br
Petrobras Marco Antonio Haikal Leite mahaikal@petrobras.com.br
PPE/COPPE Marcelo Cavalcanti cavalcanti@ppe.ufrj.br
PPE/COPPE Marco Aurélio dos Santos aurelio@ppe.ufrj.br
PPE/COPPE Luiz Pinguelli Rosa lpr@adc.coppe.ufrj.br
Sebrae/RJ Ricardo Wargas wargas@sebraerj.com.br
SEINPE - RJ Jorge Loureiro jloureiro@seinpe.rj.gov.br
SNIEC Ignácio Resende sniec@terra.com.br
Termo Rio Ruy Augusto Lima ruyalima@termorio.com.br
Wobben Windpower Eduardo Leonetti Lopes wobben@splicenet.com.br
Comissão Editorial
Instituição Nome
CEMIG Luiz Carlos Leal Chercchiglia
CNEN Celso Lapa
CNEN David Botelho
CNEN João Carlos da Silva
CNEN Márcio Barros
CNEN Paulo Augusto de Sampaio
Chesf Francisco Aguinaldo Sampaio Bem
Chesf Márcio Luiz Carvalho Freire
Chesf Pedro Bezerra de Carvalho Neto
Chesf Reive Barros dos Santos
Clube de Engenharia Dércio Lopes Bento
Clube de Engenharia Marisa Vianna Ballariny
EPE Jeferson Soares
Eletrobras George Alves Soares
Eletrobras Marco Aurélio Ribeiro Gonçalves Moreira
Eletrobras Paulo Cesar Viração de Lucena
Eletrobras Renato Soares Sacramento
Eletrobras Ricardo Teixeira
Eletrobras Sonia Guilliod
Eletrobras Sylvio Murad Carolino dos Santos
Eletrosul Clóvis Carvalho
Eletrosul Fabio Vieira
Eletrosul Orlando José Rothstein
Eletrosul Ruy Luiz Machado
Eletrosul Vanessa Cristiane Rodrigues
INB Isaias Goldsmid
INMETRO Adriana da Cunha Rocha
INMETRO Ana Luisa Guéron
INMETRO Andréa Alcântara Cid
INMETRO Sérgio Pinheiro de Oliveira
MME Adriano Jeronimo da Silva
MME Gilberto Hollauer
PEP/COPPE Virgílio Martins Ferreira Filho
PPE Alessandra Magrini
PPE Alexandre Salem Szklo
PPE Claude Cohen
PPE Giovani Vitória Machado
PPE Lúcio Guido Tápia
PPE Marco Aurélio dos Santos
PPE Roberto Schaeffer
PPE e Finep Maurício Arouca
Petrobras Antonio Luiz Fernandes dos Santos
Petrobras Benjamim Novaes Carrasco
Petrobras José Ricardo Uchoa Cavalcanti Almeida
Petrobras Raphael Riemke de Campos Cesar Leão
Petrobras Ricardo Brandão Daltro
Sebrae/RJ Paulo Marcial
Sebrae/RJ Ricardo Wargas de Faria
 
 
 

XI CBE - Congresso Brasileiro de Energia
Programa de Planejamento Energético - COPPE/UFRJ
Centro de Tecnologia, Bloco C, sala 211 - Cidade Universitária - C.P.:68565
CEP 21.941-972 - Rio de Janeiro
Tels.: (21) 2562-8760 ou (21) 2562-8777 (FAX)
http://www.ppe.ufrj.br/xicbe/ | xicbe@ppe.ufrj.br